2017 B-Tour Program – Trip Selections »

2017 B-Tour Program – Trip Selections

Congratulations to the following athletes who have been selected to attend the 2017 CCBC B-Tour in mid-Europe with the BC Ski Team.

Alana Brittin (Revelstoke Nordic Ski Club)
Anna Goodwin (Hollyburn Cross Country Ski Club)
Annika Richardson (Hollyburn Cross Country Ski Club)
Benita Peiffer (Whistler Nordic Ski Club)
Beth Grandstrom (Revelstoke Nordic Ski Club)
Elizabeth Elliot (Revelstoke Nordic Ski Club)
Gareth Williams (Telemark Nordic Club)
Hannah Mehain (Sovereign Lake Nordic Club)
Jenna Sim (Hollyburn Cross Country Ski Club)
Kaia Andal (Caledonia Nordic Ski Club)
Katie Weaver (Hollyburn Cross Country Ski Club)
Michael Murdoch (Whistler Nordic Ski Club)
Rachel May (Larch Hills Nordic Society)
Remi Drolet (Black Jack Cross Country Ski Club)
Tallon Noble (Strathcona Nordic Ski Club)

To view the selection criteria click on: http://www.crosscountrybc.ca/2017-ccbc-b-tour-selection-criteria#overlay-context=selection-criteria  

Please direct any enquiries to the CCBC Athlete Development Committee at: adcoord@crosscountrybc.ca